Freelance

m_ward-hold_time-artnewblovmgi08120001

This week marked the beginning of a new era for me. I am officially a freelance writer and cinematographer.

My review of M. Ward’s Hold Time was published in the online magazine Patrol about an hour ago. And last week my video collaboration with Lisa Nguyen on Blo Dry Bar was posted online for BC Business.

In other news, I started working for Vancouver Magazine as an editorial intern last week. Hurrah for another four months of unpaid work! (I also landed a paying gig at Indigo/Chapters to stay afloat.)

2 Responses

  1. congrats on a most eventful beginning of an era…

  2. Congrats. Nice work.

Leave a Reply

